Direktlänk till inlägg 22 januari 2010

Alberto Aquilani om hans första tid i Liverpool

Av Costanza - 22 januari 2010 10:54


Om hans nuvarande form

"I'm still regaining my fitness and it will take a while to get to a level I am happy with - but I don't think I'm that far away. "


Om att komma in i ett lag utan form

"I knew I wouldn't be able to play straight away. Ideally I would have been able to start playing in a team that was winning matches. Instead, by the time I was fit to play, the team was going through a difficult period, so the transition has been a lot harder. That's football and the risks are the same with any move."


Om tempot i England

"Some people think that I'll find the pace of the Premier League too quick. And I understand some great players have done well in Serie A but come here in the past and struggled. But the manager has explained in detail what he wants me to do for the team. When every player is fit, including me, I think it will bring the best from me and those we have on the pitch."


Om besvikelsen över deras säsong hittills

"Liverpool are a club with a great tradition and respected all over Europe, and after last season it looked like we'd challenge again for the title as well as in the Champions League. Unfortunately that hasn't happened and I am as disappointed as anyone else."


Om varför han inte kommit till Premier League innan

"Chelsea and Arsenal offered me more money to come to England when I was 16, just before I signed professional forms in Italy. But it would have been disrespectful to leave the club I'd supported all my life at such an early age. My whole family are Roma fans and I never wanted to play for anyone else. I consult my father, Claudio, about everything in life and he agreed with me that the time was right to move away when I did."


Aquilani börjar se bättre och bättre ut och för att Liverpool ska få fram ett mer flytande spel krävs det att italienaren är på planen då han är en av få i laget som kan diktera tempot med sitt passningsspel. 










 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Costanza - 29 januari 2010 10:33

Hejsan! Bloggen har flyttats till http://blogg.aftonbladet.se/pl Mvh/Costanza ...

Av Costanza - 28 januari 2010 23:42

Om Robinhos flytt till Santos Nu är det klart, Robinho får en tidig sommarsemester. Jag är medveten om att han kanske kommer behöva spela lite fotboll då och då under den sex månader långa period som han kommer tillbringa i Santos. Mer än i C...

Av Costanza - 28 januari 2010 20:49

  Lördag 16.00   Birmingham-Tottenham (sänds på Canal+ Sport 2)   Tips: X   Fulham-Aston Villa (sänds på Canal+ Sport extra)   Tips: X   Hull-Wolves   Tips: 1   Liverpool-Bolton (sänds på Canal+ Sport 1)   T...

Av Costanza - 28 januari 2010 16:49

Sky kommer i april lansera deras nya 3D kanal där man kommer kunna se fotbollsmatcher i 3D och redan på söndag kommer 9 utvalda pubar sända matchen Arsenal-United i 3D. Min spontana reaktion är att detta är hur kul som helst. Har sett rätt må...

Av Costanza - 28 januari 2010 14:42

  Stryktipset 128 rader   1. Liverpool-Bolton = 1 Tio tidningars tips: 10-0-0 2. Birmingham-Tottenham = 1X Tio tidningars tips: 6-3-1   3. Fulham-Aston Villa = 1X Tio tidningars tips: 6-3-1   4. Hull-Wolves = 1 ...

Rule Britannia

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Premier League på Canal+

Premier League på webben

Spela på stryktipset

Presentation


Costanzas Premier League Blogg

Senaste inläggen

Premier League grejer

Arkiv

RSS

Länkar


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards